Directors & Employees

Directors & Employees

DCEC Board of Directors
 



President
Stephen Oles
Area Represented - Central Region
Towns of Bovina, Delhi, Franklin, Hamden, Kortright & Meredith


Vice President
Hartley Russell
Area Represented - Southern Region
Towns of Andes, Bainbridge, Colchester, Masonville, Middletown, Sidney, Tompkins & Walton


Secretary
Edward "Rusty" Pick
Area Represented - Northern Region
Towns of Davenport, Gilboa, Harpersfield, Jefferson, Maryland, Stamford & Summit


Treasurer
Frank Winkler
Area Represented - Southern Region
Towns of Andes, Bainbridge, Colchester, Masonville, Middletown, Sidney, Tompkins & Walton



Director
Paul Menke
Area Represented - Central Region
Towns of Bovina, Delhi, Franklin, Hamden, Kortright & Meredith

Director
Shawn Hartwell
Area Represented - Northern Region
Towns of Davenport, Gilboa, Harpersfield, Jefferson, Maryland, Stamford & Summit



Director
Steve Burnett
Area Represented - Central Region
Towns of Bovina, Delhi, Franklin, Hamden, Kortright & Meredith

 

DCEC Employees

CEO/General Manager
Mark Schneider
mark.schneider@dce.coop
607-746-9282

Operations Manager
Ryan Sullivan
ryan.sullivan@dce.coop
607-746-9284

Finance Manager
Millie Faulkner
millie.faulkner@dce.coop
607-746-9286
Engineering & Technology Manager
Paul DeAndrea
paul.deandrea@dce.coop
607-746-9297

 

Systems Coordinator
Larry Soule
larry.soule@dce.coop
607-746-9289
Line Foreman
Douglas Rosa
607-746-2341

Right of Way Crew Foreman
Randy Tweedie
607-746-2341

Right of Way Crew
Dwayne Johnson
Micah Scobie 
Quintin McGraw

 

Line Crew
James Bright
Micheal Dianich
James Green
Steven Little
Michael Pietrantoni
Michael Sackett
Michael Schafer
David Schmidt
Scott Tuttle
Kyle Shuman

 

Billing Department
Rosemary, Alwine - Billing Specialist
rosemary.alwine@dce.coop
607-746-9290

 

Tara Rifenbark - Billing Assistant
tara.rifenbark@dce.coop
607-746-9288

Assistant to CEO/General Manager
Alicia Wyckoff - Administrative Assistant
alicia.wyckoff@dce.coop
607-746-9299

Operation’s Clerk
Betty Ives
betty.ives@dce.coop
607-746-9287

 

Mechanic
Todd Oles